Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Job

Sep 15, 2016 by Earl Smith

Five Stars. Readily took on a complex task. Did it right the first time, on time, for a reasonable price. Top-notch workmanship and attention to detail.


High Quality - Honest Opinions

Apr 12, 2016 by Jean

My husband and I have been coming to TOB for years and each time we are so impressed with their work! Most recently, I had a pair of designer workout pants that had a few small holes, thanks to our dog, and they were able patch/sew to the point of them looking brand new again. My husband's hemmed jeans/pants always look like no alternations were even made! Great value, honest feedback, and high quality service every time!!


Oct 13, 2015 by Mary G.

When you have really well-liked good quality designer clothes, "recycle" is a key word. In many past years...Suede jacket; removed sleeves made into a vest. Wool/Alpaca coat my dog chewed, piece was removed and hem raised. Ankle length skirt, let out and tapered in. After all these years, they know my body and my fit. They can literally fit anything that is close to my size.


Oct 13, 2015 by Adam G.

I came in with two jackets and pants that needed a lot of work, they didn't fit in many places. The work done was great. Very pleased.


Aug 24, 2015 by Patricia M

Miracle workers! Tailors On Blake has great ideas on how to revive, repair and tailor.


Aug 24, 2015 by Paula M

I have been a client of Tailors ON Blake for over 20 years. I keep coming back because the clothes are tailored to perfections and always ready when promised. The staff is both personable and professional and highly invested in pleasing their clientele and standing behind their work. I wholeheartedly recommend Tailors On Blake and would never consider going elsewhere.


Aug 24, 2015 by Todd S

Years ago I was looking to replace the pockets in a leather coat. They did such a wonderful job, I have been coming here ever since for small and difficult repairs. They are great at Tailors on Blake! Todd S.


Aug 24, 2015 by Greg

Many many years I looked for a tailor that could meet my sophisticated clothing needs. Finally in 2000 I was introduced to Mary at Tailors On Blake in Hopkins. She has been my tailor since then. Mary is committed to providing the highest degree of client service possible. She listens carefully to her client's requests. The result is the perfect garment with the perfect fit. I highly recommend Mary's services to anyone looking for fine custom made clothes. Mary is the best!


Aug 24, 2015 by Kristen

Thank you is simply not enough to express our gratitudes! Thank you Mary so much for turning my wedding dress into something truely magical! The way I felt when I was in that dress was sincerely heavenly! I have never ever felt that way before! I came to you with many ideas about how to transform my dress into the dress of my dreams -- and you did just that! Every fitting was worth it, and my sisters, mother and I loved coming to see you! The dresses my sisters, mother and I wore (all of which were altered by you) were breath taking and everyone said so! Not only is your work a one-of-a-kind, but your personality is lovely! Thank you for creating such a wonderful memory!

All brides deserve the same experience I did with my bridal fittings and the finished product! They will get the best from Tailors on Blake!

Thank you for everything!


Aug 24, 2015 by Joe

Where does a 250lb, 6’3? man with one shoulder noticeably lower than the other go to find clothes that fit perfectly? Not to a department store no matter what the price! Since 2004 Sharon has tailored tuxedoes, suits, sports coats, trousers and shirts that fit me to perfection at a fraction of other custom tailors.


, USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 Five Stars. Readily took on a complex task. Did it right the first time, on time, for a reasonable price. Top-notch workmanship and attention to detail.
Page:
12